58 Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Seeking chemistry at a higher level,I am a very romantic affectionate man who is a complete gentleman looking for the one are you out there?My age is 56 but all think I'm in my early 40s combination of healthy living good genes and slowing down the ageing process with nutrients and bodybuilding.
I’m really good at
I excell at being a father,im proud of my three children.I know and understand how to develop the body completely naturally,I am good at being romantic and affectionate,with right woman of course.
The first things people usually notice about me
Women and children notice my size and kindness,men are usually imtimidated by my presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible,nutrition and natural healing books.I love all action movies.I enjoy older type music,classic rock and 70s and 80s music.I mostly comsume protein foods all different kinds of meats and still love my eggs.
The six things I could never do without
2.My children
3.The love of my life,where are you?
4.The iron and steel that develops my body
6.Passionate kissing
7.The greatness of America
8.I know it's more than 6 I have a problem with authority.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Heaven,truth,justice the American way and that the United States is the solution to the worlds problems
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or home reading,I enjoy going to the movies so if theres an action movie out that I want to see I go alone sometimes,but it would be nice to take someone your connected with to enjoy the movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will let her know when I meet her