41Northampton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm... I am single for the first time in a bunch of years & am trying to get myself back out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work for my families business. I love it. I get to drive out to the country, see deer & turkeys and I work with fun people. I also have my own business making flax seed eye pillows & massage oils.

I also take time to hang out with friends, read, walk, going to renaissance faires, zoos & aquariums etc. Getting back into camping maybe some hiking.
I’m really good at
I am a pretty good cook, planning things & surprises
The first things people usually notice about me
Depending on how I wear it, my hair. It's long & curly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This one is tough. I would have to say strawberry shortcake is my favorite desert. Food there is so many things.

Sliding Doors & Princess Bride are 2 of my favorite movies. I love renissance faires. I like lots of different things so it's hard to narrow it down.

I haven't read it in a bit but the Lord Valentine's Castle series.

Shows I like crime ones like CSI or Castle, silly ones like Raising Hope, fantasy ones like Once Upon a Time or Grimm.
Six things I could never do without
in no particular order:
my cats
a few books
my best friends
a blanket because I am often cold

I don't know what else...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, my friends, work, my animals, what I want to try in life....everything...I am a thinker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to admit lots of things so not sure I consider it private then
You should message me if
I sound like someone you want to get to know better
The two of us