29Broomfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love fútbol(soccer).

I love the beach, and living near one is a future goal.

I excel with electronics, and most athletic things.

I love people watching. Who doesn't?

I have traveled to Italy, Canada, Germany, Austria, and a slew of different US states. I have lived in New York, Florida, and now Colorado. That list is currently growing.
What I’m doing with my life
Loving my job and traveling as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Breathing. Eating. Non-resuscitation CPR. I'm usually very good at activities that require athleticism.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dashing good looks? Yeah we'll go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything and everything really. Moreso action and comedy movies. A lot of the popular shows, also. Music would be anything, except country and metal. As far as food, I eat pizza for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Not true, but truth be told there isn't really many foods I don't like.
Six things I could never do without
High metabolism
A Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Christmas gifts for family members. Weird, but 100% accurate.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm home I typically stay in.
If I'm traveling, then I'm out mingling with the locals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss my cat.
You should message me if want to know more. Let's face it, you do.
The two of us