Stuw86
30San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Stuw86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't really get this type of stuff, but here it goes.
I'm about 6'1'' skinny with redish blondish hair. I work retail so my schedule is kind of up in the air. I typically have 3 days off a week, so thats cool. Working for a cool independent liquor store.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and hanging out with the pup. Not really a pup. Older pit mix.
I’m really good at
Sleeping, drinking beer, and lifting things. There's plenty of other thing but those are at the moment. I did go to school for theatrical lighting design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont tend to ask people that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My absolute faviorite book is Spin by Tom Lowe. Movies there's too many to name. Music I listen to everyhing under the sun. From the Beatles to Reggie and the Full Effect. Then from Gwar to the Juliana Theory.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Music, Beer, Cigarettes (but I'm trying), and the Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, but also about doing some good in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until close. Hanging out a bit. I probably have to work in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing really loud with my music
You should message me if
I sound interesting to you.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion
--
Other