StylishCharm
31 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
StylishCharm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm... how best to start?

I bought house a couple of years ago and have a stable job. So I'm a pretty regular guy with something of a hopeful / hopeless romantic bent. As much a cliché as it is I do actually enjoy long walks on the beach. Especially at night in places where you can still see the stars really well.

My favorite way to blow off some steam is going for a run. Swimming is a close second. Anyone want to do some triathlons with me this year? Or hike inland from some beautiful beaches to check out some secluded water falls?
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun with friends, building my career, and traveling whenever possible
I’m really good at
Problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
My kind eyes and disarming smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter, or anything by Michael Crichton
Movies - Galaxy Quest (Never give up, never surrender), Iron Man (Any of them, 3 not so much though)
Shows - Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones
Food - Genghis Grill, Margaritas, Queso, Salad
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Smart Phone
4. Beaches
5. My wonderful towel (bonus if you get the reference)
6. Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the other things I should probably be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
At movie or a bar with friends. I also occasionally catch up on sleep depending on how rough the week was.
You should message me if
If you like dogs and nerds (people not the candy, lol)
More