29Jarrettsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a bit of a country guy. I like the outdoors, camping, and bonfires but I also enjoy staying in sometimes. I'm a hardworking guy with a strong faith. I like to go out and have fun with friends and try new things. While I may look like just a good old boy I do have a romantic side as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time to eventually buy my own place. I spend time with my friends whenever possible. I Potentially want to go back to school one day. I'm looking for someone to build my life with.
I’m really good at
Camping, talking, outdoorsy activities
The first things people usually notice about me
That depends on which boots or cowboy hat I am wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Hunger Games, Rick Riordans Olypian Demigod series, Lorien Legacies series
Movies: most of the classics, most anything
Shows: Vampire Diaries, Smallville, House, Bones
Food: All of it, especially if I grew it my self
Six things I could never do without
Pocket knife
Rolling Rock, bottles only
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next romantic thing to do for that someone special
Or what to do with my buddies the next time we hang out
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once blew myself up in a bonfire, totally ok, so cool, but totally my own fault. Will never do it again.
You should message me if
The two of us