50Zephyrhills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
There has to be a great woman who is looking for a great guy...... Right? It seems like every woman I meet is hung up on someone else or hooked on something. I'm just looking to meet a nice girl and take it from there..... I'm 44, single, tall 6'6", Polite and smart. ex military and marriage minded ... I have a 2yo son that I love and adore (Full custody= No mama drama) and wouldn't mind meeting someone who has children.... Not into drama, I 'm a kayak guide and have my own business in Zephyrhills and live there for now. Not a real drinker and not into the bar scene but don't mind a drink now and then. Non-Smoker (cigs anyway) but don't mind if you do. I enjoy riding dirt bikes and mudding, fishing, camping,kayaking, boating.....and so much more. I just want someone who wants to be loved as much as I do....
I'm looking to meet a woman to spend time with.hopefully a girl who wants to meet a guy who is done with all the head games. I know this is a long shot but I might as well get all this out now so we know where we stand and don't waste each others time. I enjoy taking care of a woman and spoiling her. I know how to treat a girl right. I'm not rich but I keep the bills paid. I am a SCORPIO . I love,goths,tomboys,explorers,introverts,dreamers,artists,singers, "420" A+. I am a hard working Man who knows just what he wants and likes and I never settle for second best ever!!!! and neither should you.... I am single and free, not to hard on the eyes, polite,clean,and most of all REAL so you be too......thanks

I am Smart, Sexy, and Fun

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy riding bikes/horses and going to fun new places. Not into wasting time on meaningless computer adventures. nor do i tolerate stupid people very well... I'm not one to put up with drama for long...
I treat people the way i want to be treated but rarely get that in return. I'm not afraid to speak my mind or stand up for what's right.
I’m really good at
Growing things, kayaking, MNT biking, canoeing, camping, horseback riding, renaissance festivals, anything outdoors, movie s
, popcorn, cuddling......`*-
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, or how tall I am (6'6")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav. book.... the stand
fav. music... old skool punk rock, new wave, alt... country, folk,
fav. food.... sushi
Six things I could never do without
uh...ok lets see.....
1. food, water, air,....
2. real love...
3. my dogs....
4. my leatherman tool...
5. my friends...
8. the woods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
alot of things.........more on that later
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking my 4x4 to the woods lookin for Bigfoot.... build bonfire and have a nice night just chillin round the fire
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask and I'll tell ya,.....
You should message me if
if your not a druggie(420ok),
you are tired of head games,
you feel like it....
Or you just want to meet a really nice guy......
The two of us