22Lawton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really shy when it comes to real intimacies. -aka sex- I'm sweet and love to please. But I am not a push over.

I really hate to do this, but it has come to a point that it is causing issues. I am not religious. I have beliefs and I don't know enough about any religion to try and match up what I beleive. Frankly religion and religious people annoy the crap out of me. I know that I cannot honestly be in a functioning relationship with someone who is serious with their religion. I am best described as spiritual. The god I know and love and believe in doesn't care about your rules and your ways of worship. We are all here for a reason and to learn something....... And I'm getting off my soap box. Feel free to message me if you are interested in my opinion =P I just know i cut my future potentials off by more than half.


A little FYI I am quite into BDSM. I'm still learning what I like and who I am in that world. Let me give you a small hint. I am a big time Babygirl and submissive. =P

If you are a Dominant type -couple or otherwise- don't message me asking me if I want or need a Dom or Daddy. No. Get to know me and see if our kinks match up.

I love animals and have two that are my own. when i leave, they leave with me. -dog and a cat-

I enjoy having fun. I dislike stress and conflict and yelling. Don't yell at me. Just don't. Iv grown up with Anxiety and panic attacks from time to time due to abuse.

Being with me isnt exactly easy. But i promise I try to make it worth it. IM not one of those girls who hate themselves. I know I am beautiful and I try to live everyday to be as sweet and kind as I can. Im very very affectionate and touchy and some may say clingy but thats me. I tend to love easily, but not necessarily fall in love. Iv done that once. I want to do it again with someone I can have for my own. I do want to have children and get married. I want that life. A man I can love and take care of while he does the same for me. Bonus points if you wear a uniform. I find them incredibly sexy.......

I'm always interested in learning new things. I highly enjoy making things, or crafts of any sort. I love learning how to make things and really want to learn how to make things out of wood.

=) I plan on starting my schooling to become a dog trainer in the fall
What I’m doing with my life
I want to become a dog trainer. Hopefully be able to do that and eventually work with veteran's who need a therapy dog or help.... But I want to get married and have children and be a Wife and mom. Simple really.
I’m really good at
I'm really great at sleep! You know, unless its night. Like a normal person.
Drawing/ painting/ art in general.
Dog training!
Having fun and living in the moment.
Getting things done.
And now I realize I'm not REALLY good at many things. O.o
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm super short! I honestly don't know what else, because that distracts everyone apparently...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy romance books, mythical, shape shifter, heartbreak, paranormal.... Almost everything really.

I don't have any favorite movies, I like almost everything. I enjoy scary movies =P. I don't really watch Tv much. But I do love stuff like House, NCIS, Medical Emergencies -and anything like it- Documentaries on animals, Stand up comedy, etc.

Music? Again, I'll listen to almost anything. Well. Not Rap or scremo or heavy metal....

Food? I like food. I love to cook. And I'm good at it.
Six things I could never do without
Besides normal things like air, food, water, etc.
Animals around me. I love my pets.
My stuffed animals.....
Something to keep my mind busy.
Hair brush! I'm a little obsessed with my hair.
Laughter. It really is important.
Feeling wanted/loved/needed. Yeah, kinda pathetic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do with my life. Very stressful.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or at home o.oMy nights out is usually Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well..... Sexually abused most of my life when growing up.... Never told my parents.
You should message me if
You have a lot of time for me and hopefully live close. I need a lot of interaction for a serious relationship to work. Have a good personality and likes animals. Is open to trying and doing new things.
The two of us