Sugarandspicenj
56Wayne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sugarandspicenj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would best be described as fun spirited, adventurous, down to earth, extremely grounded, trustworthy, honest and loyal. I am extremely active. I try to walk a few miles daily. On days off I enjoy taking day trips. Both into NYC, trips to the mountains, New Hope, antiquing, museums or fishing. I like to be outdoors during all seasons. In the winter, I enjoy skiing, dog sledding and toasting marshmallows in a fireplace. In the warmer months, I love hiking in the mountains and finding beautiful lakes to have a picnic. I enjoy the beach but prefer to walk the coastline instead of just laying and soaking up the sun.

I love to travel and have been to many countries. I love to see new cultures and experience the excitement of seeing a place for the first time.

I have many hobbies that I enjoy in my down time to relax. I am extremely creative and love making things with my hands from cooking, baking, to crafts. I'm always tinkering with something.

I have a grown daughter who's in college. She is a fantastic person. We still do fun things together like day trips and her favorite thing is to go crabbing in the summer. Family is very important to me and I hope you also are as fortunate to have wonderful children.

I strongly believe in building a lasting relationship than just jumping into one. It is important to have respect, open communication, and chemistry. I am looking for someone who is within a close distance to me. I'm not looking for a long distance relationship.

Most important....a lot of men have contacted me just looking to just "hook up". I am looking for a relationship. Please do not contact me if that's all you want.
Please have a recent photo of yourself.

Thank you for reading my profile and when I find the right person.... We are going to have a great time together!
I’m really good at
Cooking and making jewelry
The first things people usually notice about me
My big smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Skiing, traveling, hiking, cooking and baking,roller coasters, kids, animals, sushi, good wine, day trips to nowhere, art, museums, concerts, movies, mountains, fishing (crabbing) NYC arts and crafts.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter, friends, travel, crafts, sushi and laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being creative ( making things). Activities to do to enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing after a long week of work. Often, going out for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me to find out ;)
You should message me if
You are looking for a serious relationship.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion