Sugarland79
37 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sugarland79
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
6 ft 2 in, 195 lbs, athletic, educated, very personable, and successful. I own my own company which keeps me very busy.

Update: I just moved here from Houston for work. Yes, I have an accent. Yes, I'm an old fashioned gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
I provide employee benefits for businesses. In my spare time, I offer hitting lessons for little leagers. I also am part owner of an apartment leasing firm.
I’m really good at
Baseball, I also enjoy playing golf and exercising. I'm good at my job as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm athletic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music-country and rock. Food-seafood, mexican, and bbq. Movies-anything with Will Ferrell.
The six things I could never do without
Coors light, college football, my gym membership, friends and family, my grill, and my oldest pair of boots.

Update: Modelo Especial. Frozen mug. This puts me in a good spot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Toeing my truck to an Airstream and getting out of town

Why every 4 years people people try to convince me to like soccer. Sorry. It ain't happening.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to finish up work so I can start my weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a scorpio. You figure it out. And I can backhand a short hop with ease. It's a baseball thing

I'm good at making ex-boyfriends jealous.

I once got drunk and tried to have phone sex with Siri.

One last thing.....I hate it when I've taken the time to actually read someone's profile, attempt to message them, and their mailbox is full. I go back a few days or a week later.....still full.
You should message me if
you like my profile.
More