SulfurBoron
30 Cedar Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SulfurBoron
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in DeSoto, Texas but my family is originally from Trinidad and Tobago. I went to the University of North Texas and got my degree in Chemistry. I'm a caring, honest, loyal, out going person that likes to have fun. I consider myself to be intelligent and educated. I enjoyed laughter and good conversation. I LOVE to travel! I've been to places like Hawaii, Canada, Mexico, Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Aruba, and many more. I'm a very positive person. I can't stand negative people who live life with anger. You get to live in this world only once. Everybody should spent every second with their family and friends they love and care. My family and friends are the most important things in my life. I'm very grateful and blessed to have a loving family and great friends in my life. I'm looking for a true and serious relationship. I'm seeking for a woman who has God in their life, who's honest, loyal, trust, communication, sweet, positive attitude, supportive, out going, likes to travel, and someone I can love.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a chemist working for a private chemical company in Waxahachie, Tx.

I enjoy my work, but hopefully I will be back in school in the Fall to get my Masters.
I’m really good at
My job as being a chemist creating formulas, managing my own laboratory, and testing it. I'm a really good listener. If you needs somebody to talk to, I'm all open ears and will give you my best advice. It you're feeling down, I'm the person that will turn that frown upside down into a great big smile! I'm good at playing sports such as basketball, tennis, and FUTBOL(soccer). Also, I can't forget about Dancing, lol. My friends claim that I am a good dancer, but I don't know :). Maybe one day you can tell me?
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and laugh! My face expression are priceless! Lol. Also the color of my skin. I am mixed with a lot of ethnic backgrounds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
James and the Giant Peach
Catcher in the Rye
The Great Gatsby
Dare to be a Man

Movies:
Forrest Gump, Training Day, Liar Liar, Hitch, Love and Basketball, The Godfather I & II, The Dark Knight, Scarface, Rush Hour 1,2 & 3, The Hangover, Friday, Next Friday, Friday After Next, Bad Boys II, Brown Sugar, And many more...

Music:
R&B - Alicia Keys, Usher, Aaliyah, Ne-Yo, Rihanna, Michael Jackson, Janet Jackson, Chris Brown And the talented TAMIA
Rap/Hip Hop - Jay-Z, Drake, T.I., Ludacris, Kanye West
Reggae - Bob Marley, Sean Paul, Damien Marley, Shaggy, Square One, Alison Hinds
Country: Lady Antebellum, Keith Urban, Miranda Lambert
Alternative rock: Maroon 5, OneRepublic, Parachute, Linkin Park
Salsa/Bachata/Merengue

Food:
CARIBBEAN FOOD
Mexican food
Asian food (SUSHI!)
The six things I could never do without
1.) God
2.) Family
3.) Friends
4.) iphone
5.) Dancing - Salsa/Bachata/Merengue
6.) Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career
Places I want to travel to
What the future holds for me
Who I am going to spent with the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing and having a good time with my friends. As long as my feet are moving and the music is grooving I am happy!
Also, after a long week at work, I'll stay in and watch movies and get much needed rest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Terrified of bees! Have you seen Attack of the Killer Bees? Enough said. LOL!
More