47Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As my best friend would describe me:
Easy going with great attention to detail. Loves to laugh and having a good time (I mean, who doesn't)? Loves God and taking care of my little angel. Great listener, sweet dispostion and loves people.
What I’m doing with my life
Focused on growing closer to God and helping my daughter become the beautiful woman that she will be one's a tough job, but somebody's gotta do it).
I’m really good at
Origami cranes, human beatbox (only on the weekends) and other random hard stuff....but seriously, I like to make people feel good about themselves and am a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
My pretty smile and quirky sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading involving lawyers, cops and criminals (NO fluffy reading for me!)...same for movies and shows. I love hip hop (think Too $hort) and Reggae. As far as food goes, I an "S" kind of girl...Sushi and Steak!
Six things I could never do without
(in no particular order)
My Daughter
My Family (Mom and Dad)
Coke Zero
I spend a lot of time thinking about to take over the world! LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Camped out in front of my TV catching up on my crime shows and spending QT with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for good smelling guys
You should message me if
If you are single, drama free (no baby mama drama) and looking to start something special with me. :)
The two of us