42 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello,This is awkward at best... I was born (and work in Tampa fl.) On dec. 7th.. Yes Pearl Harbor day!! I live in Lakeland fl. And I have done so for most of my adult life. I have some extensive tattoo work done but, I work a professional job so all can be covered with a long sleeve shirt. No I have never been in prison .. I just like tattoos.. Lol.. I do have kids but they are over the age of 18 so they are not around very much anymore.. I raised them on my own from a young age so I have a soft spot for kids.. If you want to know anything else about me just ask :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I would rather look back on my life when I am old and grey and regret the things I did rather than the things I didn't do..
I’m really good at
Making people laugh... Even if it is at me rather than with me :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my tattoos if its a weekend and I am wearing short sleeves... O.o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedy's and horror films mostly..
The six things I could never do without
Love, music, art,sports,smart phone,beer? Ha ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When am I going to meet the right person so I can delete this profile... Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out at my favorite establishment to have a cold beer after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower nude ;-)
You should message me if
Want to find out more about me and see if we click .. :-)