27 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is Sumher i'm 25 yrs. old I have a 8yr old son. I'm a very outgoing person i love to make other people happy even when i'm not I also like to bowl play pool go fishing play video games watch movies go fourwheeling go to the park spend time with family and all that great stuff. I'm also kindhearted which i think that's what makes me get ran over by people but i love to listen i'm caring outgoing goofy at times love to laugh i think i have alot to offer to someone. but anyways what i'm looking for in a guy is someone who is honest trustworthy caring outgoing and doesnt party awhole lot, somebody that likes kids and someone who likes to take walks in the park and they have to have a great sense of humor. I'm looking for a guy that isn't going to play mind games somebody that wants the same thing i want and is serious about it not only do i want him to be able to be my best friend and my boyfriend. If you want to know more about me please feel free to talk to me!

I am caring, funny, and real
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at a great job taking care of my son and doing what i do best being me!
I’m really good at
playing video games and playing basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes lips and etc
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read from time to time, i like to watch horror comedy animation action just alot of movies, i listen to rnb hip hop alt rock, i like a number of diff. food not really too picky
The six things I could never do without
its more than 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling back relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
Your a honest guy that truly wants to get to know a great girl and hopefully turn into something more in the future thats not about lies or games, someone who can take care of themself has a car and a job and between the ages of 20-30ish and in the tulsa surroundings or somewhere close by.