28 Guelph, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to Guelph - Just started veterinary college! Don't worry, I'm not a crazy cat lady.

I'm a girl who really appreciates the simple things in life. Don't get me wrong, I have tons of ambitions and it seems like I am always working on a new dream, but what I enjoy most about life are the little things. The bright green of brand new leaves after a long winter. Going for a long walk through the woods with my dog, or a drive in the country. Laughing and joking with friends. Singing along to a cheesy 90's song.

I'd rather laugh about something than cry about it - and this principle gets me through most of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying to become a veterinarian. Walking my dog. Camping, hiking, and backpacking. Playing hockey. Taking naps. Watching TV. Volunteering with children. Having a few beers with friends. A few big things and a lot of little things.
I’m really good at
Wrangling animals
Starting campfires
The first things people usually notice about me
I have pretty short hair, so I guess I'm easily recognizable that way.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My truck

I guess that's it, I'm pretty low-maintenance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having my own vet practice on a large property in the country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping, studying, walking my dog, having a few beers. Not all at once though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like country music.
I'm a horrible cook (genetically) so sometimes I buy cookies from the store and tell people I baked them.
You should message me if
You think romance is NOT dead.