37 Dublin, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What do I like to do? I really enjoy travelling, enjoy a good movie (or bad depending on the mood),sports (From Badminton to Soccer and everything in between). I do like to meet with friends for coffee and discuss everything from politics to what we would do if we won the Euromillions. (The lotto just isn’t enough for dreams like these). I do like to dance and have a sociable beer on weekends and every once in a while taking a visit to Dundrum to try (and fail) to keep up with the latest fashion trends.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm a software engineer for a small company in Rathmines, good craic and it pays the bills :).
I’m really good at
Procrastinating and using elongated words...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big Bang theory, Dexter, Revenge, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Early Simpsons and Masterchef.
The six things I could never do without
Some things I could never do without include, Family, Food, Craic, Iphone, passport and of course friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will Summer hell and back be better / more fun (compared to Winter one)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends unwinding after another week or driving down to Kerry.
You should message me if
You like what you see, are up for a laugh and don't mind guys who drink bottles of beer (as opposed to pints) ;)