29 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 26 year old self-described nerd, with a wide variety of interests. I'm also currently learning JavaScript, and I'd be very interested in meeting someone in the software industry, if possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to expand my social circle, and see more of San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable, I'm able to talk to just about anyone, and I'm quite good at cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Also, the fact that I'm really nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter (mainly the books, although the last two films were good)
Game of Thrones (both the books and the HBO series)
American Hustle
Wolf of Wall Street
The Grand Budapest Hotel
Walking Dead
The Dark Knight Trilogy
House of Cards (Absolutely love this!)
Billie Holiday
Julie London
Led Zeppelin
The Rolling Stones
The Beatles
Johnny Cash
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
I love to eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Make up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to have sex just once with Jon Stewart LOL.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at an interesting restaurant or bar with a friend or two. Or out at the movies if anything good is playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very adventurous in that department, if you know what I mean.
You should message me if
You are into NPR, and a bit more on the liberal side. Also if you like the same books, old music, and if you have a good sense of humor. Also, if you're able to write a decent introduction vs just one word.