44 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, this is the part where I tell you a little something about myself.

I’m very laid back, positive, fun, have a great sense of humor and easy to get along with. I have a lot of really interesting friends and family who's special to me making my life all that much better.

I have a great career and enjoy waking up getting ready in the morning to head in to the office. I am very fortunate to have three very beautiful and healthy children who mean the world to me. When I'm not at work, I'm either goofing off with my children every other weekend or taking them to sporting events. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going out for drinks and dinner, boating, water skiing, bike riding, traveling to warm places ;-) and doing just about anything for fun and making life a little more adventurous. Yeah, there's nights where I do like staying in watching a game or movie just relaxing.

I'm usually attracted to girls who can just be themselves and aren't too superficial. Optimally, I'd like to find a girl who likes the beach and boating, has a great sense of humor, and enjoys wearing heals one night and going casual the next.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, intelligence, sence of humor, tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading the newspaper on the weekend. Love a good comedy. Enjoy most any sporting event. My favorite sports would be college or NFL football. Favorite music would be classic rock, 80s, some newer stuff.. I enjoy most any type of food (will someone just go ahead and make a nice home cooked meal for me ;-) Enjoy a good steak or chicken on the grill. I eat out a lot - Chinese, Mexican, American, Sushi.. Enjoy going out for dinner and drinks. Packing my bag for a road trip or hopping on a plane for fun...
The six things I could never do without
Having fun under the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and how to live life to the fullest
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Admitting in "The six things I could never do without" that I have gone without sex on occassion. lol
You should message me if
You think we have some things in common, possibly chemistry and possibly meeting up for a couple of drinks/coffee seeing where it leads....