SummerwindVegas
51 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SummerwindVegas
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single... living in Vegas since 2004. born in California. Self-Employed. Media producer.
If you're a writer, actress, producer, cinematographer, photographer, archivist, filmmaker, playwright, choreographer, make-up artist ... We already have so much in common...
Seeking friends and possibly more if there is chemistry... Let's chat?

Looking to meet new friends... If Texting gets old... Let's meet for Sushi or coffee...
I'm 5'6... 140lbs.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy cycling and scuba in my spare time.
I’m really good at
I'm photographer and filmmaker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very dedicated and I enjoy my work and that I have a wide open imagination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Star Wars
Once upon a time in America
It's a Wonderful Life
Cinema Paradiso
Pan's Labyrinth

Love Sushi - Japanese in General...
Thai
Indian
Mexican
Brazilian
Middle Eastern
Seafood
Steaks....with or without Sizzle... etc...
The six things I could never do without
Friendship
Dreaming
Love
My Career
Traveling
The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My work projects. I have a creative job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning the weekend... depends on weather. Love Cycling...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd like to have someone special in my life.
You should message me if
You are looking for friendship, but not afraid to explore further if chemistry takes over on both sides.
More