Summitpark
46 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Summitpark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 43 and looking for the one to make trouble with. I love to do new and different types of things. Would love to find a partner in crime.
What I’m doing with my life
I have resently started a career as a property manager. I love to chance to learn new things. I'm very close with my family. I have very few close friends and they are a very important part of my life.
I’m really good at
Showing how I feel about somebody. When someone is important to me there isn't anything I would do for that person. I love helping people. I would love to meet someone who likes being treated like a lady.
The first things people usually notice about me
People probaly notice my smile. I love to show it off. I have big dimples and when I smile they really shine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love autobiographies and fiction. My favorit author is Brad Melzer. He writes fiction and I've read all his books. I also love to watch comdy show on tv. I have recently start to watch cooking show even though I'm not much of a cook. I listen to a wide variety of music.
The six things I could never do without
My family, Cell Phone, a good book, friends, a form of transportation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If the right women is out there for me. I meet alot of women but haven't met the right one yet. I don't know if she really is out there. I keep on looking though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not afraid to cry. When something touches me I become very emotional. If it is a book or a movie. I have no problem showing my emotins.
You should message me if
You are will to meet somone who is really a great time. Whoever decides to take me on. Get really for a great time with a really well rounded person. Hope that you are ready to have fun.
More