37 Florence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a sarcastic sassy female with a head on her shoulders. I am more logical than emotional in most cases. I am open minded in most ways but there are times when... I feel like a nut and sometimes I dont. Just so you know, almond joy has nuts, mounds dont.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working and going to school fulltime to fulfill my lifetime goal as becoming.... just becoming
I’m really good at
I am really good at being me.. most of the time. sometimes I could do better Im sure. Looking up when it rains and almost drowning..
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont know, ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like true crime books and erotica. I like comedies and horror movies with some others on the side. I listen to all types of music and I love strawberries
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my cell phone, air, water, computer, dogs, or my mind, myself, catholic school girl outfits and lingerie.. ( ling er ree)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking.. about stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
On friday, Im usually home or at work or sitting on my couch wearing a giant T shirt telling people online that Im wearing a teddy and high heels (red or black, your choice..) Oh and dont forget the fish net pantyhose.. cause thats just sexy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing really
You should message me if
You like to stalk people, don't know what NO means and think I am the worst person in the world. Rich and could be my sugar daddy. Own a mobile home that you drive from campsite to campsite claiming that you like to vacation 5 miles from the last place you left! And if you believe that, then don't bother!