Sunnmoon8
30Churchville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sunnmoon8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not very good at writing these, but I'll give it a try. Basically I'm someone who is just starting to get his life together now that I'm back home in Rochester. I am from the region and I've spent the past couple years in Hornell, but I'm back now. In the meantime, I'm still every exploring the world around me.

When I'm not at work, I have other passions going on in life. I enjoy spending time with family and friends of course. I'm an avid hiker and biker whenever the weather is nice out (or not). I'm also a pretty good photographer, though I let everyone else be the judge of that.

I am someone who is a bit reserved when I first meet someone, but rest assured that will go away the longer I know someone. So, don't be surprised if I come off as shy at first but then gradually warm up as things go along.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a Lab Tech at the American Red Cross. I just started working after a couple years away. Beyond that, not much is going on.
I’m really good at
I am quite the expert at things such as video games and music playing (even though I haven't done piano in years). Usually with me, however, once I get the hang of something, I'm pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I should admit I don't read regularly, but Sci-Fi and historical books are usually things I enjoy

Movies/Shows: Anything with a good laugh, action, and/or a good amount of mystery works for me, as long as it doesn't suck. I also enjoy things on Netflix like House of Cards, Breaking Bad, and documentaries.

Music: While almost anything is tolerable these days, I'm more of an alt rock-junkie if anything. My favorite bands include Coldplay, U2, Radiohead, and Arcade Fire among many others. Of course, I'm constantly broadening my tastes and finding new bands I like.

Food: As long as my tongue and stomach can take it, I'm good. I've tried all kids of stuff from Indian to sushi, so I say bring it.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends
2. Music
3. My bike
4. My computer
5. My sense of adventure
6. Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff that goes on in my life, sometimes too much I'll admit
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on whether I'm working or not. If not, I'm usually at home watching Netflix or playing a video game or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll get back to you on this one. ;)
You should message me if
Well, if I haven't scared you off yet, how about we start there? xD
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion