Sunny_1023
31 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sunny_1023
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Bahrain, grew up in India, and England before I settled in NYC. Socially, it has been a lot of fun living in different countries, and I've had a lot fun getting to know people around the world.

Most of the time I love to go salsa dancing around the city, playing a variety of sports, especially in the winter, when I get to snowboard.

Other than that, I like to chill with my dog.
Spend a whole lot of time on automotive mechanics, fabrication, and building project cars.
What I’m doing with my life
Working many hours.
Fitness.
Pretty much focused on growth and improvement in life for now.
I’m really good at
Making the best of situations.
Salsa dancing all night.
Long rides on my motorcycle.
DIY projects.
Fitness training.
welding, fabrication. Automotive, and motorcycle mechanics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to make jokes and make people smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Slaughter House - five by Kurt Vonnegut
Batman- No Mans Land
Pixar Movies.
Sons of Anarchy.
ONE.

RAMEN. KOREAN BBQ. INDIAN. BURGERS. THAI. SUSHI. PANCAKES.
The six things I could never do without
. . Metrocard.
. . Straight edge shaving blade.
. . knowledge.
. . all my automotive tools.
. . clean and dry socks :)
. . breaking rules ha ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess this one varies from day to day. It might be a problem, if I knew what I was about to think about everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
First stop Brooklyn tap house with my co-workers, and then off to a night of salsa dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like my coffee with only 1 tsp of sugar.
You should message me if
if you aren't into pick up lines, or being impressed by a fancy message, and are willing to enjoy date night :)
More