Sunnyside710
55 Scottsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sunnyside710
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy, healthy girl-next-door with an inquisitive streak.
What I’m doing with my life
Most of my career has been in banking. But I've recently become a career advisor for college students. Enjoy volunteering in any capacity (even dish-washing).
I’m really good at
Being positive.
Oh, and writing resumes. (It's my job.)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm pretty outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading a book about Abraham Lincoln; Short Stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald; The Help; Ken Follett. Voracious reader. I like HGTV, the History Channel, okay - guilty pleasure is Family Guy. Music is anything from techno, blues, blue grass, classic rock, classical. Piano, guitar, drum line, garage band, symphony. Sushi, enchiladas, lasagna, garlic shrimp and snow peas, buttered popcorn. and lions and tigers and bears, oh my.
The six things I could never do without
Loving my kids (all grown up now)
Coffee
Sunshine
Something to learn about
Someone who loves me
A great pair of high heels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How beautiful it is outside. And how lucky I am to live this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
With someone with whom I like to spend time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my address... somewhere down the line
You should message me if
You enjoy light-hearted banter, are drama free, and save that shirtless photo for later :)
More