36Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am probably not a typical Chinese girl you often meet. I am down to earth, chill, independent, rational, enjoy traveling and keeping fit. Just spent 6 months working in the bay area in California. Now back to my hometown in SH. Looking for someone share the same value and interest.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a business consulting firm, trying to keep myself busy learning new things and explore new places. It always makes me happy to have an intelligent conversation, or do soul searching and self reflection.
I’m really good at
learning foreign languages, psychoanalysing, figure out where i am on the map, lost in choices, love to get tanned but my skin color tends to reverse back after 3 months, oh and am a good listener as well
The first things people usually notice about me
I am skinny and look cool
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: electronic, ambient, dub-step, bass and drum, and unfortunately Top 40s as well
Food: Chinese of course, French except some stinky cheese, Thai
Drinks: white wine, sake, mojito
Six things I could never do without
Keeping fit
Family and friends
Map or navigation app
Financial independency...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I really am, and how I can become a better person. Where is my next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't have a typical Friday night, but definitely not working, hopefully :)
You should message me if
If you think we have something in common
If you know what you are looking for at this stage of your life
If you have finished reading my profile...
The two of us