Sunrunner_13
37 Strasburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sunrunner_13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to online dating, but I thought I would give it a chance. I've done many things in my life and am proud of my accomplishments. One of the things I'm very proud of is my 7 yr old girl, she definitely makes me smile. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy life. We only have one shot at it, and should make it the best possible. I have goals that I've set for myself and am driven to accomplish them.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own business and also have been in a field that I enjoy for the last 15 years. I like to work out a few times a week and also enjoy running, but the most important thing I'm doing is raising my little girl.
I’m really good at
I'm good at numerous things ask me to find out :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many, where to start
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
Water (swimming, the beach, lake)
Music
Soccer
Movies
Rugby
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fun things to do
On a typical Friday night I am
One week I have my daughter so I try to find stuff for us to do
On my off week I try to find something fun for myself that I enjoy
I like going to movies, shows or just walking in the park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me later
You should message me if
Just want to know more
You are looking to have fun
You like going out and doing things as well as just staying at home cuddling watching a movie.
You are honest, caring and are looking for the same
More