SuperBatasaurus
29 Wausaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SuperBatasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can get along with a family going out for dinner, or hang out with friends by the bonfire. I can dress up for a night out, or just sit in with a movie on a cold winter night.

I am here for a relationship. I don't do one night stands.

I would actually prefer to have a best friend, someone that I will spend the rest of my life with. It's kind of a big deal for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm also an English teacher in a small village in the northeastern part of Wisconsin.

I'm also aspiring to be a published writer.

Otherwise, I'm looking to get the most out of life, living it, and trying to enjoy it more than I already am.

I'm looking to experience new things, even if it gets me out of my comfort zone.
I’m really good at
Writing and telling stories. I'm a sucker for good stories. Maybe we can compare ours?

Working outside.

I love being upbeat.

Molding the young minds of tomorrow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes, but I look forward to what you have to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

Jurassic Park - because it got me into my profession, and I love dinosaurs.

Stephen King - enough said.

Whichever book I'm currently reading.

The current novel that I'm working on.

Movies:

Spaceballs
Dances with Wolves
Marvel movies
Star Wars movies - original trilogy

Shows:

Parks and Recreation
The Walking Dead
Star Trek - Cause I'm a nerd. ;)

Music:

Foreigner
The Offspring
Mika
Imagine Dragons

Classic Rock
Pop
Country - old and new
Classical music
'50's jazz

Whatever's on the jukebox

Food:

Coffee with creamer - sweet tooth
Pizza
Salads
Pasta
Chinese
Italian

I'm willing to try new foods or at least have an open mind when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Writing
2. Jokes/laughter
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Oxygen
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The current scene for my novel.

There's also family, friends, and my future.

Life is always in flux.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would usually be at a bonfire, or having a couple drinks at a bar with a few buddies... I'm pretty low-key, but up for fun times out on the town!
You should message me if
You like what you've read and you're looking for something with thought and mutual consideration.... :)
More