39Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about myself:
I love the outdoors, i work out and love dancing. A major plus if you like dancing as well. I am a full time student at ITT Tech and have a job. I am a very outgoing person, good listener with a big heart. Would like to find someone with similar interests and can keep a conversation. I'm the type to keep it real, so you be the same. Corny, but real..I like to go for walks on the beach (am a bit of a romantic), and if you don't mind tattoos and like the out doors..we have something to work with!
What I’m doing with my life
Busy going to school and getting my masters in electrical engineering. And of course trying to find someone to enjoy life with.
I’m really good at
Ill let you figure it out. There's a lot I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, as well as my build and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love r&b, mexican food, always up for a good scary movie, and love to cook when I have someone to cook for.
Six things I could never do without
Family, music, purpose in life, love, friends, and the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life! Where I'm going to be and who I'll be able to share that with. Not trying to find girls that play games - so look elsewhere. I'm all about keeping it real.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and family, and getting my groove on!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask and i will tell no lies
You should message me if
We have some things in common, and you can carry a conversation. I can find plenty of things to talk about, so lets get to know each other and see what lies ahead?
The two of us