SuperCollapse
25 Farmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SuperCollapse
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I drink tea. I wake up exceptionally early to work out, then work 8 hours, then go to classes. I have an unhealthy obsession with music, kombucha, and high-percentage dark chocolate. I'm a giraffe-human hybrid, disguised in flannel and hoodies. Reggie Watts is my spirit animal. I love animals of all varieties, but cats are marginally higher on the list than dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting two degrees in math and physics while working my butt off as a data scientist/business intelligence manager. Relentlessly pursuing my dream of petting every dog/cat/critter I come across.
I’m really good at
Cooking, video games, card games, data analysis, physics, math, lifting, making tea, reaching the top shelf.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, curly hair, or blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Divine Comedy

The Street Fighter (Sonny Chiba version)

Top Gear, and not the awful American version

SBTRKT, Disclosure, Chet Faker, Breakbot, Flume, LCD Soundsystem, Bondax, Trentemoller, The Knife, anything from the 80's or 90's. If you play me old crooner songs, I will get misty-eyed.

Quinoa, black beans, oatmeal, chia seeds, flaxseed, corn, honeydew, pummelo
The six things I could never do without
Insulin ( :c )
Goldfish Tea, of Royal Oak
The gym
A big cooking pot
Microsoft Excel
More tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What set or repetition I'm on, quantum mechanics, data, statistics, complex number mapping... The normal things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool, and all shootin some b-ball outside of the school
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've logged more than 2000 hours into the Pokemon franchise, and I don't regret a second of it.
You should message me if
You're the Mako Mankanshoku to my Ira Gamagoori.
More