30 Cuyahoga Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an intelligent and introspective person. I am generally a quiet person untill you really get to know me.

I'm not easily offended and I consider myself open minded.

I'm usually a glass half full kind of person but I have been known to make mountains out of mole hills.

I don't like repeating myself its definitely my biggest irk.

A couple random facts: I don't wear cosmetics
I used to have The Raven memorized I voted for Obama I LOVE Scooby Doo
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a freshman at Akron U. getting my Bachleors Degree in Social Work. I want to work with disadvantaged youth maybe through a non profit or Child Protective Services. I'm trying to meet people but its a little difficult being a 27 year old freshmen surrounded by 17/19 year olds.
I’m really good at
I've been told i'm a good listener who gives good advice.

I'm good at being honest or rude depending on who you ask.

I'm great at spelling even the most simple of words wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
How quiet I am
If its summer generally my tattoos I have 5
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- His Dark Materials Wicked East When I Was Older DC comics Fahrenhet 451 The Dresden Files

Movies- Bringing Up Baby Rio Bravo Little Shop of Horrors Dark Knight Airplane Jackie Brown

TV- X-Files Super Natural Criminal Minds Dateline Daria How I Met Your Mother Young Justice

Music- Janis Joplin Lil Wayne Elvis Bob Marley Weird Al Johny Cash 70's rock Motown

Food- Americana my stomach can't handle spicy
The six things I could never do without
These days my text books since I'm always doing homework.

My iPad for watching Geek and Sundry

A good hat incase of a bad hair day

Caffeine because by this point I have to have it

My cell phone since you can't find a pay phone anywhere

My parents I know they aren't a thing but as a poor college student over 25 they are the the best
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Keeping my car intact
My Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework
Watching TV or a movie
Watching stuff on my iPad
Reading a book
Doing errands
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I washed out of Airforce boot camp when I was 18 I still wonder where I would be if I had made it.
You should message me if
Anything I've written so far peaks your interest or you think we might have something in common or you want to discuss how gut punchy the Futurama finale was