SuperSpiceGal
29Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SuperSpiceGal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
HHey my name is Alicia, and I have no idea what to write about myself. Usually I am pretty funny but for some reason I cant think of anything good right now :(. I am 28 years old and I am moving back to Orlando. Currently I work with middle school age kids and I am planning to go back to college to get a Masters. I love traveling and wish I had more money to do it. My favorite show is Doctor Who and I am a bit of a nerd.

If you are interested in learning more about me send me a cleaver message.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time with kids and I love it. I love hanging out with my friends, movies and live theatre.
I’m really good at
Making people around me smile. I love the sound of laughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I really enjoy a writer named Maria V Snyder, and I am currently working my way through Game of Thrones.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Lost Girl, Scandal, Once Upon a Time…

Food: Yes, please!!! I will eat anything, at anytime.
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. The kids I work with
3. My Friends and Family
4. Doctor Who
5.. Great Food and Wine
6. Surprises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make a difference in the lives of people around me, and what new project I am going to start working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a drink with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although i appear to be an extrovert i am actually an introvert.
You should message me if
Read my profile, look at my pictures and if there is something about me that sparks your interest than message me.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion