SuperSteve00
37 Woodford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SuperSteve00
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok i grew up Northern New Jersey and moved down here about 11 years ago. I can be very shy at first but once I get to know you I open up. I am very family and friends oriented, I am very close with my family and my friends which have become an extended family. I like going out to local bars and hanging with friends but also enjoy staying in watching a good movie, I'm not into the going to the club every night, but if my friends are going and I with dance even though I'm not very good at it. . I love sports especially Football Go Giants!, baseball NY METS, Hockey NJ DEVILS even though i have not watched a game in years. I love amusement parks during the summer you will find me at Kings Dominon, bowling, minature golf, going to concerts. I love history and historical places. I love to hike but never get to and nobody ever wants to go. My friends would say I am a bit of a dork  and clumsy if you asked them but if i wasn't i wouldn't be me. I can also be clueless at times. I like Having fun and can have fun doing just about anything. I like to laugh and have a good sense of humor, I'm usually laughing at myself so I guess it is good that i have a good sense of humor. I just started working out again and I am trying to get back in shape. I'm looking for someone who is funny and has a good sense of humor, smart, sporty, competitive, someone who believes friends and family are important.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: Comedies, but I love all genres

Favorite Music: Green Day, AC/DC, Any thing Rock n Roll, Alternative Rock, Punk Rock, Heavy Metal

Favorite Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
1) Family and Friends

2) my phone

3) my iPod

4) my bed

5) Mac and Cheese

6) power
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either with my extended family which is my 15 closest friends or I am at work or home relaxing.
You should message me if
You are looking for a long term relation ship. Just wanna find that special someone.
More