26 Jersey City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23, Puerto Rican, and very tall. I find a lot of things funny, and I'm pretty laid back. I enjoy fitness, and I'm also an artist believe it or not. Well, aspiring illustrator.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working, making money, and rethinking my major for when I go back to school.
I’m really good at
-Decent cook
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am, my smile, my sense of humor and how I apparently look mad all the time when people first meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading material:
-World War Z
-Fight Club
-Jurassic Park
-Amazing Spider-man
-Superior Spider-man
-Ultimate Spider-man
-Walking Dead
-Manga(Naruto, one piece, etc.)

-Fight Club
-Jurassic Park
-Batman Begins
-The Dark Knight
-Man of Steel
-Alien series
-Riddick series

Tv Shows:
-Breaking Bad
-South Park
-King of the Hill

-Ferry Corsten
-Daft Punk
-Arctic Monkeys
-Dream theater
-Wu Tang
-Immortal Technique
-Kendrick Lamar
-50 Cent
stuff like that.

I like it spicy.
The six things I could never do without
-My car
-The gym
-Chinese food
-My family
-My bros
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Which super hero characters would win in fights.
-What happens when I die.
-What I would do if I had superpowers.
-I wonder how it would feel to own a DC5.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still play Pokemon.
You should message me if
Your interested?