47Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a hardworking fun guy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in the banking industry. My social life revolves around working out

Update: 9/15: I've noticed that people are looking at my profile but not reaching out. My profile is rather light, so I will write a little about myself:

I have two children and they live up north with their mom. I wanted to be their full time dad, but I wasn't able to get that and i grew tired of the emotional roller coaster of having them with me for a week and then shipping them off to their mom for a week. I recently moved to Florida. I have always wanted to live in Florida and my main motivation for that is the endless summers that exist here and the many friends that I have here. I am still unpacking and getting organized and I am hoping to make friends and/or find someone significant. I asked my kids to join me, but they both wanted to stay up north at least for this year...

I work in finance very close to my home and my hours are flexible. I play tennis as much as 5 times a week and it keeps me in shape. When I lived up north, it was hard to find time to exercise with the weather and all of the other responsibilities that i had. Now I am looking forward to lots of exercise and free time and I have started back in the weight room. I am looking for tennis partners.... :)

I am really good with kids so if you have some I will be able to relate to them. I have an excellent relationship with my kids.

I believe that I am funny, but that is debatable with many of my friends.. and even my kids... :)

I don't do drugs or smoke and am an occasionally social drinker. I'd like to think that this policy along with me exercising has contributed to my youthful appearance... :) It could also be that I have drank from The Fountain Of Youth...

I like sports of all kinds and love going to games whether it be professional or a high school game. My preference is that I would rather play than watch, but the Marlins, Heat, and Dolphins still haven't called........
I’m really good at
I'm good at most sports, writing, working hard, and playing sports.
I am organized and am the kind of person who is in motion a lot. I rarely sit on the couch and watch a game unless I am folding clothes, working, or multi tasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is tough to answer. I would say that the first they thing a person would notice is that I look a lot younger than my age. They would probably see that I have a pretty good sense of humor and that I am an affectionate attentive person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love a 5 Guys Cheeseburger. I am a basic guy when it comes to food.
I like working on projects around the house. I like painting and fixing things.
Shawshank Redemption, Apollo 13 and Jerry Maguire are some of my favorite movies.
I like watching comedies. I will often incorporate a comedy skit or joke that I heard into a real life situation.
Six things I could never do without
Tennis, beach, laughter, job, car, and friendship/companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person and where my life is going
I also keep wondering if I will ever win the lottery... :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I play tennis, or am out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Meet me to find out.
You should message me if
I like meeting new people so please feel free to contact me.
The two of us