37 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun-loving, playful, kind, and driven person. I am insightful, analytical, and self-aware. I always strive to be my best and I always have goals I am working towards. I love being outdoors and in the sun! I enjoy surfing, hiking, biking, skiing....but most of all: Dancing!! In the summer, I make it to dog beach regularly so that my dog can play and I can veg. I love to sing out loud to anything that has a fun beat. I am awful at cooking, but man I can hand-wash dishes well! I love to try new restaurants. And I do need my down time during the weekend at some point.

I am looking for someone who is mature, caring, thoughtful, funny, intelligent, and honest. I respect someone who can be direct (and gentle) and I will give the same in return. I believe open communication is the key to a good relationship!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a family therapist. Some people fear that I am "analyzing" them. Well don't we all do that to some extent? :) Yes of course I think about who people are when I meet them, but I am very open and strive to see the good in other people. :)
I’m really good at
organizing. I can pack a suitcase full in the most strategic manner :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair
The six things I could never do without
(Of course family, friends, etc)

1. The ocean
2. My dog
3. Music
4. My ambition
5. Blankets and pillows to have a good nap with (or you?!)
6. The ability to laugh at myself and others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make this world a better place. Oh my gosh that sounds so super cheesy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with a friend/friends and then watching a movie or something low key like that. For some reason I typically save my energy for Saturdays.
You should message me if
and ONLY if you are serious about dating.