31Canterbury, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone, I'm Susie.. I've recently moved to Canterbury and am just beginning to find my feet having moved down from London a couple of months ago.

I like to think I'm fairly normal, although my experiences on this site are muddying my thoughts on what counts as normal these days.

I am a self confessed Grammar Nazi and will almost certainly notice your spelling mistakes, however I won't hold it against you. I can also be quite sarcastic and frequently like to demonstrate it - you have been warned.
I'm mainly on here to chat/meet new people and just generally have a laugh. I'm also a bit of a night owl.. and get quite bored in the early hours.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in Customer Service within a bank, I'd love to one day start a new career in fashion, but for now it pays the bills!
I’m really good at
I couldn't possibly say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say, my eyes... they're quite 'sparkly', my legs tend to get a lot of attention also.

I'm not shallow and hollow inside, I promise ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Kings of Leon, Kasabian, Arctic Monkeys, Elbow, Stooshe, Nicki Minaj, Rita Ora, Rhianna, Beyonce, Emeli Sande, Pendulum, Prodigy.

Movies: Goodfellas, Back to the Future, Legally Blonde, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Books: The Rent Collector, Me Before You, His Dark Materials.
Six things I could never do without
My friends, family, phone, laptop, my bed... Malibu.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with the girls! Or in the bath, shattered after a hard week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'd have to ask me nicely, or buy me a drink.
The two of us