45 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a nice guy. Someone to spend time with. If the right person comes along...who knows what can happen.

I don't care for online dating much. I prefer to meet someone in the flesh and see if there is any chemistry. Honestly... I think that is the only way to know if there is compatibility. I get bored with texting and emailing with strangers. I like to meet someone with 3-5 texts or emails to see if there is anything there.

I work too much, as do many professional types. I'm hoping to find someone that can help me make the most of my free time. I would like to do more hiking, see the local sights and plan some day trips. I've lived abroad and traveled quite a bit. I'm trying to take a break from airports for a bit.

My son is off to college. I was a single mom for the majority of his childhood. Kids are wonderful and I love being a mom but the truth is...I'm not interested in having anymore. If you want kids or have kids at home still, I'm probably not the right girl for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Friends, Dog, House, Kid (19 year old), career
I’m really good at
Baking Gooey Butter Cake
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure...Maybe my hair or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead

I love indie films. I like to read well written short articles on Facebook. I watch too much TV at times and I'm on YouTube everyday.
The six things I could never do without
My child
My mind
Fresh Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Healthy eating and Daily takes a lot of time to do it right.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will go slightly out of my way to step on a crunchy leaf.
You should message me if

are smart, easy going, fun
More liberal than conservative.
like to do more than sit on the sofa watching sports every weekend all year long.
like dogs
like going to the movies
like the outdoors
want to know more about me