Suzy-Q_55
25 Macedon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Suzy-Q_55
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in marketing, I am the type of person who is low-key and down to earth. I would much rather stay in at night and relax then go out and party. I wear my heart on my sleeve. But on the other hand I am the type of person to call you on your crap and I'm not afraid to speak my mind. I have a son who is the best little guy ever. If you don't like kids it's a major deal breaker for me. I love to spend time and just hang out with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the marketing department in a casino. Other then work I spend all of my time with my son who I love dearly.
I’m really good at
I love to cook and bake. And I must say I'm not too shabby.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my long curly hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read because I am a slight nerd. I love to listen to every type of music. I'm not too picky. I love all different types of movies. Some of my favorites are the fast and furious movies, Mr & Mrs. Smith, The lincoln Lawyer, and a whole bunch of other ones. The walking dead is my all time favorite show.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My phone
My car
My friends
Books
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How far I have come in life and what I have yet to accomplish in life and what I can do to make my sons life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time at home with my son or working most likely.
You should message me if
you think you can make me laugh or smile :D or I just seem like someone you would like to get to know
More