33 Poulsbo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
My life is fairly simple right now I suppose. I'm an artist at heart, I draw both with pencil and digitally. I'm doing an internship at the moment, hoping to get into film. I'm learning how to edit and produce videos for non-profits. I'm also a part time house cleaner, although, if I could afford it, I wouldn't be!
I’m really good at
Drawing. I wish I would draw more, but I tend to allow myself to get distracted playing games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, people tell me they love it. I just get embarrassed!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Joss Whedon, Lord of the Rings, pretty much any super hero movie, and the occasional Rom-com.

Buffy, Bones, Criminal Minds, CSI, Law and Order: SVU

I like most music except screamer metal and most rap, some of it's good though.

I love Thai food, Pho, and Italian, but I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Drawing, Family, Movies, Water, Food, Hot Shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I ended up where I'm at in my life. I guess you could say I have regrets, but I'm looking forward and excited to see what's coming. I wish I could take back all the years I wasted on video games. Hiding myself away from the world, I've just now realized I have very few friends, and no idea how to make new ones.

I'd like to travel. I'd like to go back to Argentina, I loved my visit there. I miss my friends from DTS.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family, catching a new movie, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play video games too much, mainly MMO's. If only I had things to do and people to do them with!