Sw1mfan
39 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sw1mfan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Accidental chihuahua owner.
What I’m doing with my life
Just living the dream.
I’m really good at
Chilling. Cooking. Lifting heavy things. Crisis management.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I am funny. Old people say I remind them of Bob Newhart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All food, especially anything Asian/mid-eastern. I tend to eat vegan/vegetarian a lot of the time except in the summer when I barbecue like crazy. I used to be vegan so I'm not scared of going without meat for days.

Lots of different music, my ever growing gym playlist: https://open.spotify.com/user/124469067/playlist/6Z957pZcbECOICuXLandrx

There doesn't seem like much on TV right now... Archer, Game of Thrones...

All of the books. Mysteries, thrillers, sci-fi, fantasy... Right now I'm trying to reread/finish Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series but my heart isn't really in it.
The six things I could never do without
I'm pretty Zen so I can or can't do with or without any number of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling.

What I'll do when I win the lottery.

Random post-apocalyptic survival scenarios.

Moving to New Zealand and becoming a comedian.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to get the taint of work off of me as quickly as possible.

Thai takeout and Netflix. Cooking/BBQ'ing. Dinner/drinks. If it is summer some festival or biking/walking to drinking destinations. Wandering around downtown with a walktail.
You should message me if
you like awesome guys with beards.
More