25 Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 24 year old man who studies to become an optician (1st year). I spent 3 years of my life studying game graphics (focus on 3d animation) but it is nothing I've continued with. I live on my own in a small apartment. I'm a gamer and a nerd with a positive outlook on life. Some swedish people get annoyed that I am switching back and forth between english and swedish when I'm talking... It won't really change, for english speaker my english is fluent.
Hope to see you around ^^
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to lazy my way through optician school.
I’m really good at
Crackin' a joke and being a trickster
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes/hair/beard/a wise-ass mouth? I really don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
gah... I never remember this stuff...
-Books: The Wheel of Time, Horus Heresy series, Game of Thrones
-Movies: Anything Marvel, X-Men: First Class, Batman: The Dark Knight Trilogy, Thank You for Smoking, Inception
-Shows: How I met your mother, Game of Thrones, Misfits, Community, SCRUBS and some animes I guess
-Music: anything goes, but mostly rock
-Food: not really a food person, but Asian and Italian food is never wrong!
The six things I could never do without
-my wit
-my close friends
-my manners
-my Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and all the weird things it makes you do...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending with friends or playing a game (90% of the time on Skype with friend(S) aswell).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...can really "admit" anything... not having a problem talking about private stuff whatsoever. My own private stuff that is, never spoken of another persons secret.
You should message me if
You have an interest and have gotten this far!