SwaggaMcDagga
24 Antioch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SwaggaMcDagga
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving person, I like to dance a lot so sometimes I will do the dougie out of nowhere, and I am mature.
I like to think of myself as an educated person, full-time student. My goal is a heart or plastic surgeon.
I am very athletic and I like to keep myself clean and dress nice.
I major in Biology Premed and minor in Chemistry.
I am a full-time college student.
I have a job at Kaiser and I tutor in Mathematics, Biology, and Chemistry.
Seriously, how many of you actually read this though....
What I’m doing with my life
In school to be a heart or plastic surgeon
I’m really good at
Football, basketball, games, and conversations :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My teal braces, and my dimples when I smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
-A$AP Rocky
-Ab-Soul
-MF Doom
-Kendrick Lamar
-Common
-Nas
-The Pharcyde
-Erik B and Rakim
-Schoolboy Q
-Travis Scott
-A Tribe Called Quest
-Ice Cube
-Daft Punk
-The Boondocks
-That's so Raven
-In Living Color
-Bear in the Big Blue House
-The Mickey Mouse Club
-Schindler's List
-Forest Gump
-Cloud Atlas
The six things I could never do without
Soap, toothpaste, deodorant, family, computer, clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future life as a surgeon, and my family, or even acting and professional football
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies or in my room
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm quite affectionate
You should message me if
You like to laugh, and you like educated black guys :)
More