Swatson23
29 Kirkland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Swatson23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been living in Washington since July 2000 but I grew up in England. Graduated from UW in 2009. I love sports, movies, hanging out with people at bars. I'm very active, love playing soccer, football, basketball, and softball but I'm not a "jock". I have the dry English sense of humor and am easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as a manager for Philips Healthcare.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My hybrid English/Seattle accent (that almost makes me sound like I'm from Boston), my height (6ft 1) my blue eyes, one of my tattoos, and my smile,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies
Goodfellas, Defending your life, Scott Pilgrim, In Bruge, Snatch, Anchorman, Ferris Buellers Day Off, Fargo.

The list could go on, I love movies

Music
The Black Keys, White Stripes, Say Anything, The XX, Jay-Z, Kanye, Childish Gambino, Cudi and some random local bands.

TV

Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, New Girl, True Detective, The Walking Dead, @midnight, Sherlock, Lither, and Top Gear
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Whiskey/beer/wine
Music
Movies
Exercise
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My brain goes all over the place. Right now I'm trying to figure out a kind of food that doesn't work with either bacon or chocolate... Doesn't seem to exist...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually grab a beer with friends after work then either hanging out with people or playing basketball.
You should message me if
You want to grab a drink and talk, go for a walk, listen to music, see a movie, etc etc
More