31Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm what can I say about myself. Well I have red hair (naturally dirty blonde) blue eyes. I'm 27, ok i'm 26 but for some reason I say I'm 27. I stand about 5'5" ish. I'm outgoing and a big people person. I can be shy at first but once I get to know you I open up like a book.

I'm an easy person to talk to and I'm a talker myself. I love hanging out with friends. I was born in Saskatchewan, moved to Alberta and finally made my way out here to beautiful BC!!

I love to laugh and have a good time. Some people say I'm silly, and funny. I'm very sexual and I enjoy exploring and doing new things. I enjoy going out on hikes or fishing trips. I don't go out to do those things often but I love being in the outdoors.

I don't wear makeup, (I'm a tomboy who is getting out of tomboyish ways, somewhat) when I do it's usually mascara to bring out my eyes, I'm huge into cuddling, and a big turn on for me is someone who is a good kisser. Take the reins, grab my hips and show me who's boss haha. I would love to find a relationship or friendship on here but really looking for someone to start a family with, grow old with. Share stories and experiences with doing anything and everything and making new ones ourselves.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a manager of a couple 24 hour gas stations. Keeps me busy but not out of trouble. I have been doing it for about 4-5 years.
I’m really good at
Being there for people. Cuddling, listening. I've been told I'm a good kisser...can't speak for that myself lol. I'm good at my job too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, personality or my ass apparently.
Six things I could never do without
My phone
My brother
My friends
My job
My health
Air........in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life. My job. What I want where I am and where I would like to be. Friends, family and such
On a typical Friday night I am
At the beach, out with friends or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me. I'll tell you what you want to know
You should message me if
You like what you read. If your interested. I don't want 1 night things so if that's what you looking for I'm not the person to message
The two of us