24 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy-going girl. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I like music and watching movies. If you want to know anything just ask. I'm an open book :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in college right now to get my bachelors in Psychology. I'm a server in a bar to get myself through.
I’m really good at
Cooking, painting, drawing. Just to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope it's my witty personality. But I think I'm the wrong person to ask...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Barred to You.
My favorite movie is Troy.
My favorite show is American Horror Story. And Homeland.
My favorite music is classic rock. Mainly The Doors (I love Jim Morrison.)
My favoite food is a cheeseburger. With a side of tater tots.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sleep.
2. Food.
3. My car.
4. Vodka.
5. My phone.
6. My computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about EVERYTHING. My mind is constantly twisting and turning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my roommate. Friday is girls night. You can find me in Charlotte in our normal place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahah. If it's private, you need to know me a little better...
You should message me if
You're nice. And have a personality. Don't just say "Hey". You can be a little more creative than that :)