40Pittsfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy to figure-out person - looking to find an easy to please femme lesbian. I'm looking for a long-term relationship, not some over used cliche.
I know how to treat a woman, I lived with and took care of mygrandmother for a couple of years, I have lots of stories to tell and I love hearing the life stories of others. She taught me a lot about live and how to live it. I miss her!
If you're drug-free, not involved with anyone, looking for a sweet, cute butch with a great sense of humor, I'm the perfect candidate.

I am funny, thoughtful, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
I recently returned to school to get a degree in nursing.
I'm also new to this area and looking forward to making new friends and learning about new places.
I love watching movies and listening to new music. My sister is always introducing me to new bands.
I’m really good at
making people laugh
taking care of others
meeting new people and getting along with others
The first things people usually notice about me
my motorcycle
my sense of humor
how young I look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most books, from fiction, non-fiction, mystery, etc.
There are only a few chick-flick movies I like; I mostly like thriller, suspense, and action.
I'm kind of a dork and like war movies. I've been known to watch the History channel when they're playing something about the Civil war.
For food- I like anything I don't have to cook (I hate to cook). I don't mind cleaning. Invite me over for a home cooked meal, I'll probably offer to do the dishes for you.
Six things I could never do without
(in no particular order...)
my cat
my family
my twin sister
my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the after-life
why my cocoa pebbles don't get soggy in milk
how come the Geico gecko has a australian (?) accent when it's an American company
On a typical Friday night I am
taking care of my grandmother, hanging with my twin sister or going out to eat with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to ask me in person
You should message me if
you like to:
-share a story
-share a cup of coffee or tea...
The two of us