SweetDezGurl
32 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SweetDezGurl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m done with the bullsh*t and games, I have been single for 5 years now, I’m looking to find someone who is ready to settle down. Someone who is active in life & fitness, outgoing, family orientated, good job/career. doesn’t mind getting his hands dirty, caring and has a sense of humor. I like Nerdy Cute Tattooed White Guys! I’m a down to earth desert gal, with a dirty corny sense of humor. Outgoing and love trying new things and activates. Family is very important in my life, my nieces and goddaughter take up a good portion of my time and I wouldn’t change it for anything. I am accepting of dating someone with kids. I took up running marathons and now do one to two a month. I am a very blunt honest gal and I will tell you straight up in any situation.
Not 420 Friendly!!! No Couples!!
What I’m doing with my life
work in the Medical Field
Running 5K and 10K and some half marathons every month.
Doing photography as a passion, I am also trying to travel more and see more history.
I’m really good at
Helping People!

I have a lot of patience and I like to give a helping hand whenever its needed may it be with family or friends or out in the desert doing medical search and rescue its a good feeling to help others.

I'm good at working on cars I may not know everything but I like to get my hands dirty and work on cars or bikes.

I'm good at offroading taking out the atvs getting dirty in the sand and just having fun in the dunes.

I would be a good girlfriend, I am understand person who loves family and friends I have never cheated on anyone. I love the simple things and to share that with someone special would be great.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably My Legs and Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to read real life books like Pat Tilman Story

I like to watch all kinds of movies like comedy, action and horror.

I listen to Country, Hiphop, Rock, Oldies
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family & Friends
2. Love
3. Water
4. My Car
5. My Phone & Camera
6. Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and site seeing History and People that I love!
On a typical Friday night I am
Headed down to the desert, a road trip with the coast with friends, or a movie night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and Find Out.
You should message me if
You Share Similar Interests with Me, If you arent afraid of a Challenage in Life and Your Willing to step out of the box to find something new to do or to try!
More