31 Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have my own place with no roommate.

I enjoy tv, movies, music, and video games, especially World of
Warcraft (I'll never put games before women though). I like going
out as long as I have someone to go out with. For music I like just
about anything. I don't mind listening to country if someone else
likes it, but when I'm picking the music I won't be picking
country. For movies I like romance, comedy, action, and

I'm a little shy at first so give me time to warm up.

If there is anything else you wish to know just message me.

I am nice, sweet, and cool
What I’m doing with my life
Gaming, watching anime, and attending conventions.
I’m really good at
Game design, Websites, Computers, and World of Warcraft
The first things people usually notice about me
How nice of a guy I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantasy stuff like Warcraft, Starcraft, and Diablo books.

Movies & Shows: anything that I think looks good, normally sci-fi and fantasy. I like Weeds, Stargate, Charmed, and Star Trek

Music: basically anything except country. Some of my favorite singers/groups are: Belinda, Kerli, and Iiris.

Food: basically anything goes.
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. Computer
3. Movies
4. Netflix
5. Internet
6. TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing special
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a video game and watching tv on Netflix or dvd. Or on Crunchyroll
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
You are geeky and like Cosplay