29 Lawrenceville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello ladies. Let me introduce myself, my name is Jeremiah. I am a
sweet and caring guy who enjoys having a good time. I may be shy as
first but then again who isn't? I have a dog, a Siberian Husky, his
name is King. I enjoy playing with and walking King. In my spare
time I enjoy gaming. The video games I play are mostly
role-playing. I play a few first-person shooters as well as a few
fighting games. I enjoy staying home as much as I enjoy a night
out. When I do go out you can usually find me with friends at a
local gaming center once a week. I'm here to make new friends,
expand my social circle, and find some new hang out spots.

I am Smart, Sweet, and Super
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently helping my mother with her business while deciding
what to do with my own life. I plan on going back to school soon
for computer programming.
I’m really good at
Games! Video games, card games, board games... you name it and i'm
good at it. I'm a quick thinker and excellent at strategic play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: UVERworld, Linkin Park, Avenged Sevenfold, My Chemical
Romance, Adam Gontier, Breaking Benjamin, Green Day, Panic! At The
Disco, 3 Doors Down, Paramore, O-Zone, Miwa, Korn, Papa Roach,
Seether, System of a Down, Distrubed, Evanescence, Nickleback,
Three Days Grace, AC/DC, Bullet for My Valentine, Megadeath,
Slipknot, Taylor Swift, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Metallica, Alicia
Keys, Carrie Underwood

Movies: Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children, Avatar

TV Shows: Bleach, Futurama, South Park, Family Guy, G4TV, Aqua Team
Hunger Force, Robot Chicken

Food: I love chicken! homemade lasagna, teryaki chicken, Mexican,
Asian, and i'm open to trying something new
The six things I could never do without
A cheery attitude
My sanity
Social interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Where I will be and want to be in 10 years or so.
The people I will cross paths with and what good I can do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home spending time with family or friends. Saturday is when I
usually go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
You have any questions about anything on my page and would like to
get to know me more. I look forward to hearing from you.