SweetLatina1980
36 Katy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SweetLatina1980
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an independent, financially stable woman and do respect myself. I enjoy family fun, the arts, outdoor activities, live sports events, singing, dancing the night away, or just relaxing with good company. I would like to meet the right person to settle down with.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a bachelors of business administration with a major in management. I work in healthcare administration. I've been in the field for over ten years. I own a home and live on my own.
I’m really good at
Being responsible, managing money, organizing, having fun, making time for friends and loved ones, the arts, and being friendly.
The first things people usually notice about me
Looks, confidence, intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: mission impossible, shows: so you think you can dance, music: r&b, food: seafood
The six things I could never do without
Health, career, education, friends, family, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at home or meeting up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a bully in elementary school.
You should message me if
You are seeking the right person to settle down with. You are handsome, have a good career, and financially stable. You plan on living in/near Houston permanently as I can not relocate.
More